About Us

Reel Deal Yachts Inc has been representing buyers, sellers and charter guests of the South Florida and worldwide yachting community for over 35 years and counting. We are a boutique brokerage specializing in the sale, purchase, wholesale trade, and charter of luxury motor yachts. Our focus remains on personalized service, and above all, value. 

Combining experienced professional advice, insider market knowledge, with up-to-date marketing tools, we deliver unique opportunities and real results for our clients. Based at the world famous Fontainebleau Resort Marina in Miami Beach, we provide our clients with unparalleled exposure at the best locations, including the Bahia Mar Yachting Center in Ft. Lauderdale, and Marina del Rey in Los Angeles. Our company is also a proud factory direct representative for the world's #1 selling yacht builder, Azimut-Benetti. 

Whether your looking to buy, sell, trade, rent, or simply just dock your vessel, we are a one stop shop for all your luxury yachting needs. Contact us today and let Reel Deal Yachts show you the difference! 


Bahia Mar Yachting Center
801 Seabreeze Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316


Marina Del Rey
4136 Del Rey Ave

Marina Del Rey, CA 90292 
 

 

Fontainebleau Resort & Marina
4441 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, 33140
 


 

 


Marcos Morjain
President & CEO
305-796-0040
reelboats@gmail.com

  Henry Schonthal
Director of Sales
954-376-2670
henry@reeldealyachts.com

Robert Damas
Broker
305-298-5216
robert@reeldealyachts.com

  David Guzman
Broker
786-973-4507
david@reeldealyachts.com

Bobby Damas
Broker
305-308-0730
bobby@reeldealyachts.com

  Ricky Damas
Broker
305-298-9232
ricky@reeldealyachts.com

Marco Bissi
Broker
786-238-1701
mbissi@reeldealyachts.com 

 

Barry Kutun
Broker
305-989-1220
barry@reeldealyachts.com

Randy Valdes
Broker
305-970-3526
randy@reeldealyachts.com